Offen für alle Motorradmarken!

RENNSTRECKEN-TRAINING MIT
TROY CORSER

Zweifacher Weltmeister SBK

SCHENKEN SIE
EINEN GUTSCHEIN

für ein Training bei der Race Academy inklusive BMW S1000RR!

Teilnahmebedingungen

Making a booking

The agreement (registration) is achieved by accepting the participant of the offer of The Race Academy. In other words: you sign up for a course, which in general will be done via the website. After the registration you will receive confirmation in the form of an e-mail. The registration may be revoked : revocation shall as soon as possible, but no later than 24 hours after acceptance.

Payment terms

Deposit:
30% of the total payment has to be paid within 2 weeks after receipt of the confirmation.

Remainder of payment 6 weeks before the event.

Teilnahmebedingungen

  1. Die Teilnahme an den Trainings geschieht auf eigenes Risiko. Der Teilnehmer verzichtet auf jegliche Haftbarmachung von The Race Academy, der Fahrlehrer, der übrigen Mitarbeiter, der Rennstrecke und der übrigen Teilnehmer für eventuelle Schäden jeglicher Art inkl. Folge- und Personenschäden.
  2. The Race Academy, deren Fahrlehrer und übrige Mitarbeiter sowie die betreffende Rennstrecke haften gegenüber den Teilnehmern, deren Begleitpersonen sowie deren Erben bzw. Anspruchsberechtigten und/oder anderen Dritten nicht für jedwede Personen- bzw. materiellen Schäden und Folgeschäden jeglicher Art und Umfangs sowie ungeachtet der Ursache, die während des Aufenthalts auf der Rennstrecke, auf der The Race Academy ihre Trainingsmaßnahmen organisiert oder bei einer anderen von The Race Academy organisierten Aktivität entstanden sind, außer dass diese durch Vorsatz bzw. grobe Schuld entstanden sind und – falls doch und sofern versicherbar- höchstens bis zum versicherbaren Betrag.
  3. Der Teilnehmer ist verpflichtet, im Besitz einer entsprechenden Krankenversicherung zu sein, die die Risiken der Teilnahme an einem Training abdeckt.
  4. Der Teilnehmer erklärt, dass ihm bekannt ist und er ausdrücklich von The Race Academy darauf hingewiesen wurde, dass die Teilnahme an einem Renntraining, ungeachtet der durch den Organisator erfüllten Anforderungen an Sorgfalt und Sicherheit, ein erhöhtes Risiko birgt.
  5. Der Teilnehmer erklärt sein Einverständnis mit den zuvor genannten Punkten sowie der Tatsache, dass er/sie alle durch ihn/sie verursachten Schäden an außerhalb der Strecke befindlichen Eigentümern von The Race Academy, dessen Fahrlehrer und Mitarbeitern sowie des betreffenden Parcours und den dort arbeitenden Personen erstatten wird.
  6. Der Teilnehmer hat sich mit den entsprechenden Lärmbeschränkungen des jeweiligen Parcours vertraut zu machen. Ein Überschreiten dieser Beschränkungen hat ein Teilnahmeausschluss an dem Renntraining zufolge, ohne dass irgendeine Erstattung seitens The Race Academy stattfinden muss.
  7. Der Teilnehmer ist mit der Veröffentlichung von Aufnahmen einverstanden, die von ihm/ihr zu Werbezwecken von The Race Academy, Einweisungsmaterialien etc. gemacht werden.
  8. The Race Academy behält sich das Recht vor, bei Umständen höherer Gewalt, wie beispielsweise sehr schlechten Wetterbedingungen und Sicherheitsabwägungen, die Trainingsmaßnahmen auf der Rennstrecke oder Teile davon abzusagen, ohne dass dafür irgendein finanzieller Ausgleich sowie eine Rückerstattung von Kursgeldern erfolgt.
  9. Dem Teilnehmer sind die Verpflichtungen zum Tragen von Sicherheitskleidung, einer umfassenden und ein- bzw. zweiteiligen Lederkombi mit Reißverschluss, eines Integralhelms, Lederhandschuhen und –stiefeln sowie eines CE-2 geprüften Rückenprotektors bekannt. Der Teilnehmer ist über die Bedeutung der geltenden Flaggensignale sowie der sich daraus ergebenden Anweisungen und Instruktionen seitens der Fahrlehrer und übrigen Mitarbeiter von The Race Academy informiert. Eine Zuwiderhandlung hat den Ausschluss von der Teilnahme an den Renntrainings zufolge, ohne dass dafür irgendein finanzieller Ausgleich sowie eine Rückerstattung von Kursgeldern seitens The Race Academy erfolgt.
  10. Während 3-tägigen Trainings sind einfache Straßenreifen nicht zugelassen. Es empfiehlt sich die Verwendung spezieller Rennreifen (beispielsweise Metzeler Racetec, Bridgestone BT003, Pirelli Supercorsa, Michelin Power One).
  11. Der Teilnehmer ist während des Trainings verantwortlich für den von The Race Academy ausgegebenen Transponder und Transponderhalter. Bei Beschädigung oder Verlust haftet der Teilnehmer voll für die Kosten einer Reparatur bzw. eines Ersatzes.

Aanmelden voor de nieuwsbrief!

Blijf op de hoogte van alle aanbiedingen en het laatste nieuws van The Race Academy.

Open for all motorcycle brands!

TRACK TRAINING BY TROY CORSER

Two-times World Champion SBK

GIVE AWAY A BMW
S 1000 RR!

Give away a gift certificate for a training of The Race Academy (on a BMW S 1000 RR!)

Payment/terms

Making a booking

The agreement (registration) is achieved by accepting the participant of the offer of The Race Academy. In other words: you sign up for a course, which in general will be done via the website. After the registration you will receive confirmation in the form of an e-mail. The registration may be revoked : revocation shall as soon as possible, but no later than 24 hours after acceptance.

Payment terms

Deposit:
30% of the total payment has to be paid within 2 weeks after receipt of the confirmation.

Remainder of payment 6 weeks before the event.

Conditions

  1. Participation in training is at your own risk. The entrant waives any claim for liability of The Race Academy, the instructors and other employees, the circuit and the other participants, for any damages whatsoever including consequential damage and personal injury.
  2. The Race Academy, its instructors and other employees, and the on circuit are compared with the participants, those participants accompanied and other visitors as well as their heirs and / or their assigns and / or other third parties are not liable for any personal and / or material and consequential damages of any kind or extent whatsoever, during the stay on the circuit in which The Race Academy her organizes trainings and during or resulting from participation in this training or any other by The Race Academy organized activity is incurred, regardless of the cause , except for intentional and gross negligence, and - if and insofar as insurable - the maximum insurable amount.
  3. The participant is required to have adequate health insurance, tailored to the risks that participation in training entails.
  4. The participant declares that they know and then emphatically as rendered by The Race Academy, which follow circuit training, however much care and safety requirements to be observed by the organizer, increased risk entails.
  5. The Participant declares the above agrees to, and that he / she is all by him / her damage to property outside the orbit of The Race Academy, its instructors and employees, and on the circuit and the people working there will reimburse.
  6. Participant is familiar with the applicable noise restrictions on track, when crossing whose exclusion from the race training takes place without any compensation on the part of The Race Academy will have to take place.
  7. Entrant agrees with published images of him / her to be made for promotional purposes of The Race Academy, instructional materials, etc.
  8. The Race Academy reserves the right in cases of force majeure, such as severe weather conditions and safety of the race courses or parts thereof to expenses without any financial compensation and refund of course fees occurs. The Race Academy is not liable for the condition of the track or facilities.
  9. Participant is familiar with the obligations concerning the wearing of protective clothing, including a piece or two piece leather aanritsbare overalls, helmet, leather gloves and boots and a CE approved back protector. The participant is aware of the meaning of applicable flag signals and the clues that it entails and the directions and instructions of the instructors and other staff of The Race Academy and will follow on pain of exclusion from further participation in the race courses without any refund of course fees or compensation for damages is made by The Race Academy.
  10. Participant is responsible for the training for the Race by The Academy issued transponder and transponder holder. Damage or loss is a participant fully responsible for the cost of repair or replacement (up to a maximum of € 275).

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Be the first to know the latest news and hear about special offers of The Race Academy.